Writing Process: I did think about my favorite candy or food as I worked on this piece of writing because I just ate Ferrero Rocher recently. i did get stuck with my writing for paragraph about candy or food. If I was stuck, I have a picture of my teacher’s simple paragraph. I did feel little difficult as I worked on this piece of writing because I lost my mind. I might do the differently next time when I pick easy food or candy for describe. 

Finished Piece of Writing: The writing does show my thinking on the topic when I read and read repeat on that paragraph. I do feel unsure that the piece is clearly organized. Well I do feel little scared that I wasn’t able to develop and explain my ideas because it gives me a hard time to explain. I do feel more nervous that the grammar and spelling are clear enough for the reader, but the reader won’t able to understand my meaning. My thinking and writing never grow or change while I was working on this piece. To be honest, it gives me frustration a lot.

The Best Thing I’ve Ever Eaten

        If I had to pick a favorite candy, I would bring with me to everywhere in the world and never stop myself eating, it would be ferrero rocher. The first thing people love about ferrero rocher is the way it looks. Unlike a lot of other candies, small brown round, and light brown crispy with shiny everywhere on that candy ferrero rocher. The smell of ferrero rocher is amazing. Really good chocolately if you smell or open the wrapper off. It also smell fresh and nice when you buy or bring. Nothing tastes perfect like ferrero rocher. When you chew and taste the soft and sweet of nutty into your mouth and tongue. You can say, “That’s so delicious” while you was eating. It also creamy and smooth than other candies. There’s one thing I forget to add; crunchy because there are lot of nuts on ferrero rocher. My favorite thing about ferrero rocher is the way it feels in my mouth. I can feel the rough and thick with the layer of ferrero rocher when I was chewing hard. I can’t imagine that it is strongly and hard than other candies. To be honest, I love the different candies, but I decide to pick ferrero rocher that makes me feeling so heaven and enjoyable.