A space alien and a farmer

 

A farmer was watching the cows in the field who ate the grass. Suddenly, he saw a spaceship appearing in the blue sky. He suspected that spaceship never landed on the grass and thought it was called a UFO.

A space alien appeared in front of the cows and said to them, “I’m a space alien from the universe.”

The farmer walked toward to the weird space alien who stood in the front of the cows. He didn’t like any strangers on his territory.

“Hey you,” the farmer held the fork and pointed at the space alien. “Why are you here? Who are you?”

“I’m a space alien,” it showed the farmer his V-shape of left hand. “I’m here to collect the cows for my experiment. There’s a reason I want to check on them for some research.”

The farmer scoffed and refused to believe what it said. He still didn’t trust that alien who stole his cows because he needed to sell some milk to the people in the cities. He always protected himself and his territory.

“I never let you collect my cows for your experiment,” the farmer growled. “I never trust anyone who tells lies.”

The space alien said nothing to that angry farmer. It understood that he protected his cows on his territory. It wanted to collect one of the cows because its boss told him about the experiment. It knew that its boss needed to taste the milk or meat from that cow in the human world. Therefore, it decided to back off.

“Very well,” the space alien held his hands up in the air. “I will leave you and your cows alone. I will never come back again.”

The farmer watched at the space alien who stood in the middle of the cows as it disappeared into its spaceship and left him and the cows.