I can’t describe what was the best thing I ever smelled. There’s a reason I loved to smell something good and fresh. For example, you smelled some spicy and pepper from the curry rice. My parents noticed me smelling at all the time because everyone called me my nickname “Mickey Mouse” or “Mouse”. If I can’t smell, I would sad and tried to smell several times. I must smell something burn or bad for emergency when I saw the smoke coming from the pot my mom cooked.  That was my second sense of smell. Nobody can smell little far like one mile, so they struggled to smell something strong like wasabi. I sometimes scared myself when I can’t smell. Because I often got cold, I couldn’t feel my nose. That was little terrible to me. I don’t mind that if I can or can’t smell. That’s what my life looked like.